Home Featured Content Rock n Roll Hall of Fame Inductees Announced, Whitney Houston and Notorious...



We’re excited to present the 8 newest Inductees to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

Hi there, 

Congratulations to the newest Inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. In the Performer Category:

  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • T. Rex

Ahmet Ertegun Award:

  • Jon Landau
  • Irving Azoff

These new Inductees will be celebrated at the 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Klipsch Audio, on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at Public Auditorium in Cleveland, Ohio. The Ceremony will be broadcast live for the first time on HBO on May 2nd at 8 p.m. ET. Performances and special guests and Induction Week programs will be announced later. 

Tickets go on sale to Rock Hall members on February 25th and to the public on February 27th at 10 a.m. ET at ticketmaster.com or by calling 800-745-3000. 

Join the conversation and listen to SiriusXM VOLUME (ch. 106) now to hear in-depth discussions about the newest Inductees and call-ins from artists. Hosts Nik Carter, Lori Majewski and Alan Light are broadcasting today out of the museum in Cleveland with special guests.

Leave a Reply